Program Committee 1998
IMU > Activities > ICM > Program Committees  Home | Contact | Search | Media Platform | Sitemap

ICM Program Committee 1998 Berlin, Germany

  • Phillip Griffiths, Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton, USA, Chairman
  • Luis Caffarelli, University of Texas, Austin, USA
  • Ingrid Daubechies, Princeton University, Princeton, USA
  • Gerd Faltings, Max-Planck-Institut, Bonn, Germany
  • Hans Föllmer, Humboldt-Universität, Berlin, Germany
  • Michio Jimbo, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
  • John Milnor, SUNY at Stony Brook, Stony Brook, USA
  • Sergei Novikow, Landau Institute, Moscow, Russia, and University of Maryland, USA
  • Jacques Tits, Collège de France, Paris, France
last updated: 2011-11-02