CEIC - Members
IMU > CEIC > Members  Home | Contact | Sitemap

Committee Members and Terms

  • Peter Olver, School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA (Chair) (2008-2014)
  • Thierry Bouche, UFR de Mathématiques, Institut Fourier, Université de Grenoble I, Grenoble, France (2011-2014)
  • Olga Caprotti, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chalmers and University of Gothenburg, Sweden (2008-2012)
  • James Davenport, Department of Computer Science, University of Bath, UK (2008-2012)
  • Carol Hutchins, Courant Institute, New York University, USA (2008-2012)
  • László Lovász, Department of Computer Science, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary (2011-2014)
  • Ravi Vakil, Department of Mathematics, Stanford University, USA (2011-2014)

Past CEIC membership

last updated: 2012-08-30