# IMU Leadership 2015 – 2018

## IMU Executive Committee (EC) 2015 – 2018

Shigefumi Mori Helge Holden	IMU President IMU Secretary	Japan Norway
Alicia Dickenstein Vaughan Jones	IMU Vice President IMU Vice President	Argentina New Zealand/USA
Benedict H. Gross Hyungju Park	IMU EC Member-at-Large IMU EC Member-at-Large	USA Korea
Christiane Rousseau	IMU EC Member-at-Large	Canada
Vasudevan Srinivas	IMU EC Member-at-Large	India
John Francis Toland	IMU EC Member-at-Large	UK
Wendelin Werner	IMU EC Member-at-Large	Switzerland
Ingrid Daubechies	IMU EC Ex-officio Member (Past President)	USA

#### Commission for Developing Countries (CDC) 2015 – 2018

Wandera Ogana	CDC President	Kenya
C. Herbert Clemens	CDC Secretary Policy	USA
Srinivasan Kesavan	CDC Secretary Grants	India
Mama Foupouagnigni	CDC, African Member	Cameroon
Polly Sy	CDC, Asian Member	Philippines
Alf Onshuus	CDC, Latin American Member	Colombia
Budi Nurani Ruchjana	CDC Member appointed by IMU EC	Indonesia
Angel Pineda	CDC Member appointed by IMU EC	USA/Honduras
Angel Ruiz	CDC Member appointed by ICMI EC	Costa Rica
Shigefumi Mori	CDC Ex-officio Member (IMU President)	Japan

### International Commission on the History of Mathematics (ICHM) 2015 – 2018

Ciro Ciliberto	ICHM	Italy
Shrikrishna G. Dani	ICHM	India

#### International Commission on Mathematical Instruction (ICMI) 2013 – 2016

Ferdinando Arzarello	ICMI President	Italy
Abraham Arcavi	ICMI Secretary-General	Israel
Cheryl E Praeger	ICMI Vice President	Australia
Angel Ruiz	ICMI Vice President	Costa Rica
Catherine P. Vistro-Yu, Ed.D.	ICMI EC Member-at-Large	Philippines
Jean-Luc Dorier	ICMI EC Member-at-Large	Switzerland

Roger Howe	ICMI EC Member-at-Large	USA
Yuriko Yamamoto Baldin	ICMI EC Member-at-Large	Brazil
Zahra Gooya	ICMI EC Member-at-Large	Iran
William (Bill) Barton Shigefumi Mori Helge Holden	ICMI EC Ex-officio Member (Past President) ICMI EC Ex-officio Member (IMU President) ICMI EC Ex-officio Member (IMU Secretary)	New Zealand Japan Norway

# Committee on Electronic Information and Communication (CEIC) 2015 – 2018\*

Olga Caprotti	<b>CEIC</b> Member	Jul 1, 2008 – Dec 31, 2016	Finland
Tim Cole	<b>CEIC</b> Member	Jan 1, 2013 – Dec 31, 2016	USA
James Davenport	CEIC Member	Jul 1, 2008 – Dec 31, 2016	UK
Carol Hutchins	<b>CEIC</b> Member	Jul 1, 2008 – Dec 31, 2016	USA

Further members to be appointed

\* CEIC terms of membership are staggered.

#### Persons representing IMU in various organizations

To be appointed