IMU Leadership 2015 – 2018

IMU Executive Committee (EC) 2015 – 2018

Shigefumi Mori IMU President Japan Helge Holden IMU Secretary Norway

Alicia Dickenstein IMU Vice President Argentina

Vaughan Jones IMU Vice President New Zealand/USA

Benedict H. Gross IMU EC Member-at-Large USA
Hyungju Park IMU EC Member-at-Large Korea
Christiane Rousseau IMU EC Member-at-Large Canada
Vasudevan Srinivas IMU EC Member-at-Large India
John Francis Toland IMU EC Member-at-Large UK

Wendelin Werner IMU EC Member-at-Large Switzerland

Ingrid Daubechies IMU EC Ex-officio Member (Past President) USA

Commission for Developing Countries (CDC) 2015 – 2018

Wandera Ogana CDC President Kenya
C. Herbert Clemens CDC Secretary Policy USA
Srinivasan Kesavan CDC Secretary Grants India

Mama FoupouagnigniCDC, African MemberCameroonPolly SyCDC, Asian MemberPhilippinesAlf OnshuusCDC, Latin American MemberColombiaBudi Nurani RuchjanaCDC Member appointed by IMU ECIndonesia

Angel Pineda CDC Member appointed by IMU EC USA/Honduras

Angel Ruiz CDC Member appointed by ICMI EC Costa Rica

Shigefumi Mori CDC Ex-officio Member (IMU President) Japan

International Commission on the History of Mathematics (ICHM) 2015 – 2018

Ciro Ciliberto ICHM Italy Shrikrishna G. Dani ICHM India

International Commission on Mathematical Instruction (ICMI) 2013 – 2016

Ferdinando Arzarello ICMI President Italy Abraham Arcavi ICMI Secretary-General Israel Cheryl E Praeger ICMI Vice President Australia Angel Ruiz ICMI Vice President Costa Rica Philippines Catherine P. Vistro-Yu, Ed.D. ICMI EC Member-at-Large Jean-Luc Dorier ICMI EC Member-at-Large Switzerland

Roger Howe	ICMI EC Member-at-Large	USA
Yuriko Yamamoto Baldin	ICMI EC Member-at-Large	Brazil
Zahra Gooya	ICMI EC Member-at-Large	Iran
William (Bill) Barton	ICMI EC Ex-officio Member (Past President)	New Zealand
Shigefumi Mori	ICMI EC Ex-officio Member (IMU President)	Japan
Helge Holden	ICMI EC Ex-officio Member (IMU Secretary)	Norway

Committee on Electronic Information and Communication (CEIC) 2015 – 2018*

James Davenport	CEIC Chair	Jan 1, 2015 – Dec 31, 2016	UK
	CEIC Member	Jul 1, 2008 – Dec 31, 2014	
Thierry Bouche	CEIC Member	Jan 1, 2011 – Dec 31, 2018	France
Olga Caprotti	CEIC Member	Jul 1, 2008 – Dec 31, 2016	Finland
Tim Cole	CEIC Member	Jan 1, 2013 – Dec 31, 2016	USA
Carol Hutchins	CEIC Member	Jul 1, 2008 – Dec 31, 2016	USA
Patrick Ion	CEIC Member	Jan 1, 2015 – Dec 31, 2018	USA
Victoria Stodden	CEIC Member	Jan 1, 2015 – Dec 31, 2018	USA
Masakazu Suzuki	CEIC Member	Jan 1, 2015 – Dec 31, 2018	Japan
Ravi Vakil	CEIC Member	Jan 1, 2011 – Dec 31, 2018	USA

^{*} CEIC terms of membership are staggered.

Persons representing IMU in various organizations

To be appointed