ICMI EC Meeting

The new ICMI EC 2013-2016 held its first meeting Berlin, Germany from May 22-24, 2013.

More information and contact data of the ICMI EC can be found here:

Roger Rowe, Bill Barton, Jean Luc Dorier (back from left to right)

Yuriko Baldin, Cheryl Praeger, Ferdinando Arzarello, Zahra Gooya, Abraham Arcavi (front from left to right)



© 2008 ICMI. This site is subject to terms and conditions. Created by Studio École Technical design by FD Canada