IMU > Members > Member Countries > sorted by names > Egypt  Home | Contact | Search | Media Platform | Sitemap


Adhering Organization:

Academy of Scientific Research and Technology

101, Kasr El Einy, Street
Cairo, Egypt
Att. Dr. Mohsen Shukry, sen Shukry, Vice President of the Academy

Committee for Mathematics: 

National Committee for Mathematics of IMU

Prof. Abdel-Shafy F. Obada, President, E-mail: asobada(at)
Prof. Nasser H. Sweilam, Vice President, E-mail: nsweilam(at)
Prof. Samir H. Sakr, Rapporteur, E-mail: hsaker(at)
Prof. Mohamed Asaad, E-mail: Moasmo45(at)
Prof. Mohammad E. Abd El-Monsef, E-mail: me_monsef(at)
Prof. Afaf A S Zaghrout, E-mail: Afaf211(at)
Prof. Ibrahim F. I. Mikhail, E-mail: Ifi_mikhail(at)
Prof. Ahmed M. Elsayed, E-mail: amasayed5(at)
Prof. Osama M. Abo-Seida, E-mail: aboseida(at)
Prof. Mohamed S. Elsayed, E-mail: Ms4elsayed(at)
Prof. Nasar H. AbdelAl, E-mail: Nhabdeal2002(at)
Prof. Haroon M Barakat, E-mail: hbarakat2(at)
Dr. Rania B. Amer, E-mail: dr.raniaamer(at)
Dr. Mohamed A Saleem, E-mail: abuelhassan(at)

 Mathematical Society: 

Egyptian Mathematical Society

Prof. D.Sc. A.-S.F. Obada, Chairman
Math. Dept., Faculty of Science
Al-Azhar University
P.O.Box 11884
Nasr City, Cairo
Arab Republic of Egypt
Fax: (202) 2629356
E-mail: asobada(at)

last updated: 2014-05-27