Adhering Organization

 Cambodian Mathematical Society (CAMS)
Khemarak University
Sangkat Phnompenh Thmey, Khan Sensok
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
E-Mail: camb.cms.15(at)gmail.com


Committee for Mathematics

 Council Administration of Cambodian Mathematical Society for Period 2015-2017

  1. Shoung Noy, H.E., Chairman (+855 17 717 777, noyshoung(at)gmail.com)
  2. Chhit Wornnarith, PhD., Vice-Chairman (+855 12 802 755, wornnarith(at)gmail.com)
  3. Ham Karim, H.E. Vice-Chairman (+855 97 740 6123, ham.karim(at)rupp.edu.kh)
  4. Chan Roath, PhD., Permanent member (+855 11 697 038, Chan.roath(at)moeys.gov.kh
  5. Ym Ayuvathanakvichea, Mr., Member (+855 77 531 148, ayuvathanakvichea(at)yahoo.com)
  6. Hin Sam Ath, Mr., Member (+855 015 810 191, hin.samath(at)ppiu.edu.kh)
  7. Sin Touch, Dr., Member (+855 12 335 579, sintouch358(at)gmail.com)
  8. Meach Mon, PhD. Member (+855 92 298 345, meach_mon(at)yahoo.com)
  9. Im Champong, Mr., Secretary (+855 11 252 717, imchampong17(at)gmail.com

 Executive Committee of Cambodian Mathematical Society for Period 2015-2017 

  1. Chan Roath, PhD., President (+855 11 697 038, chan.roath(at)moeys.gov.kh
  2. Lin Mongkolsery, PhD., Vice-President (+855 16 378 378, mongkolsery(at)gmail.com)
  3. Ngeth Youdarith, Mr., Vice-President (+855 12 600 012, youdarith(at)yahoo.com)
  4. It Sokly (Miss), General Secretary (+855 85 908 008, soklyit(at)ymail.com)
  5. Saroeun Minea, Mr., Deputy General Secretary (+855 92 293 037, mineasaroeun(at)gmail.com)
  6. Thay Thall, Mr., Member (+855 11 696 265, thay_thall(at)yahoo.com)
  7. Horth Siath, Mr., Member (+855 11 953 029, horthsiath(at)yahoo.com)
  8. Choeun Huy, Mr., Member (+855 17 358 898, choeunhuy(at)gmail.com)
  9. Heng Porhorn, Mr., Member (+855 12 534 507, porhorn(at)yahoo.com)
  10. Koy Keolong, Mr., Member (+855 12 563 431, keolong.koy(at)gmail.com)
  11. Ren Rothchornay(Miss), Member (+855 70 759 739, rothchornay.ren(at)gmail.com)
  12. Phoung Sokchan, Mr., Member (+855 16 633 644, psokchann(at)sru.edu.kh)
  13. Lim Sengdy, PhD., Member (+855 12 946 242, lsengdy(at)yahoo.com)

Mathematical Societies