Skip to main content

Database Project Canada

Canada is a large country comprised of 10 provinces and 3 territories. We do not have a centralized curriculum and every province and territory is responsible for its own. As such, I will only report on the curriculum for British Columbia. Curriculum information for this province can be found at:

Yukon territories uses the BC curriculum as well.

Information sent by Peter Liljedahl (liljedahl at