Skip to main content


Adhering Organization

The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters

General Secretary Øystein Hov
Drammensveien 78
NO-0271 Oslo, Norway
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 00

Committee for Mathematics

Norwegian National Committee for Mathematics

Prof. Kristian Seip, Chair of the National Committee
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Sentralbygg 2
Alfred Getz' vei 1
7034 Trondheim
Phone: + 47 73 59 35 16

Prof. Hans Munthe-Kaas:
Prof. Antonella Zanna

Mathematical Society

Norwegian Mathematical Society

President: Prof. Hans Z. Munthe-Kaas
E-mail:, homepage:

Vice-president: Prof. Bjørn Ian Dundas
E-mail:, homepage:ørn.Ian.Dundas

Norsk Matematisk Forening
Matematisk Institutt
Universitetet i Bergen
Postboks 7803
NO-5020 Bergen