Skip to main content

Poland

Adhering Organization

Polish Academy of Sciences

Institute of Mathematics of the Polish Academy of Sciences 
Sniadeckich 8 
00-656 Warsaw, Poland 
Fax: +48 226293997 
E-mail: im@impan.pl


Committee for Mathematics

Polish National Committee for IMU

Chairman:
Prof. Dr hab. Wiesław Pleśniak, Wieslaw.Plesniak@im.uj.edu.pl

Deputy Chairpersons:
Prof. Dr hab. Tadeusz Januszkiewicz, Instytut Matematyczny PAN, T.Januszkiewicz@impan.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Teresa Ledwina, ledwina@impan.pan.wroc.pl

Secretary:
Prof. Dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Lonc, zblonc@mini.pw.edu.pl

Executive Committee:
Prof. Dr hab. Andrzej Białynicki-Birula, bbirula@mimuw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Stanisław Kwapień, s.kwapien@impan.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Tadeusz Nadzieja, tnadzieja@math.uni.opole.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Łukasz Stettner, L.Stettner@impan.pl

Institute of Mathematics of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Sniadeckich 8
00-656 Warsaw, Poland


Mathematical Society

Polish Mathematical Society

Prof. Waclaw Marzantowicz (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan), President 
Polskie Towarzystwo Matematyczne (PTM) 
ul. Sniadeckich 8
00-656 Warszawa, Poland 
E-mail: zgptm@ptm.org.pl