Skip to main content

Cambodia

Associate member

Cambodia became IMU Associate Members as a result of the 16th General Assembly of the International Mathematical Union which took place in Bangalore, India, on August 16-17, 2010. The Associate Membership of Cambodia was extended until August 2018.


Adhering Organization

Cambodian Mathematical Society (CMS)

New Generation Pedagogical Research Center,
National Institute of Education,
Norodom Blvd, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
E-Mail: cambmathsociety@gmail.com / chan.roath@moeys.gov.kh
Tel. & Telegram: +85511697038

 


Committee for Mathematics

 Council Administration of Cambodian Mathematical Society for Period 2018-2023

  1. Im Koch, PhD, H.E., Chairman (+85512569154, Imkoch51@gmail.com)
  2. Chhit Wornnarith, PhD., Vice-Chairman (+855 12 802 755, wornnarith@gmail.com)
  3. Mak Kameran, MSc., Vice-Chairman (+85512876971, kamerane.meak@gmail.com)
  4. Khvay Sopheap, Mrs., H.E., Member (+85512784500, kerllysopheap@gmail.com
  5. E Siengly,Mr., Member (+85512788104)
  6. Lin Mongkolsery, PhD., Member (+855 16 378 378, mongkolsery@gmail.com)
  7. Chan Roath, PhD., Permanent member (+855 11 697 038, Chan.roath@moeys.gov.kh)

Executive Committee of Cambodian Mathematical Society for Period 2018-2023

  1. Chan Roath, PhD., President (+855 11 697 038, Chan.roath@moeys.gov.kh
  2. Ngeth Youdarith, Mr., Vice-President (+855 12 600 012, youdarith@yahoo.com)
  3. Ym Ayuvathanakvichea, Mr., Vice-President (+855 77 531 148, ayuvathanakvichea@yahoo.com)
  4. Ngov Simrong, Mr. , Vice-President (+85512817016, ngov.simrong@norton-u.com)
  5. Ron Sarith, Mr. Vice-President (+85512795601, Ron.sarith@gmail.com)
  6. Representative from 25 Provinces and Phnom Penh City (25) are Members of Committee.