Skip to main content

Cambodia

Associate member

Cambodia became IMU Associate Members as a result of the 16th General Assembly of the International Mathematical Union which took place in Bangalore, India, on August 16-17, 2010. The Associate Membership of Cambodia was extended until August 2018.


Adhering Organization

Cambodian Mathematical Society (CMS)
Khemarak University
Sangkat Phnompenh Thmey, Khan Sensok
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
E-Mail: cambmathsociety@gmail.com


Committee for Mathematics

 Council Administration of Cambodian Mathematical Society for Period 2015-2017

  1. Shoung Noy, H.E., Chairman (+855 17 717 777, noyshoung@gmail.com)
  2. Chhit Wornnarith, PhD., Vice-Chairman (+855 12 802 755, wornnarith@gmail.com)
  3. Ham Karim, H.E. Vice-Chairman (+855 97 740 6123, ham.karim@rupp.edu.kh)
  4. Chan Roath, PhD., Permanent member (+855 11 697 038, Chan.roath@moeys.gov.kh
  5. Ym Ayuvathanakvichea, Mr., Member (+855 77 531 148, ayuvathanakvichea@yahoo.com)
  6. Hin Sam Ath, Mr., Member (+855 015 810 191, hin.samath@ppiu.edu.kh)
  7. Sin Touch, Dr., Member (+855 12 335 579, sintouch358@gmail.com)
  8. Meach Mon, PhD. Member (+855 92 298 345, meach_mon@yahoo.com)
  9. Im Champong, Mr., Secretary (+855 11 252 717, imchampong17@gmail.com

Executive Committee of Cambodian Mathematical Society for Period 2015-2017 

  1. Chan Roath, PhD., President (+855 11 697 038, chan.roath@moeys.gov.kh
  2. Lin Mongkolsery, PhD., Vice-President (+855 16 378 378, mongkolsery@gmail.com)
  3. Ngeth Youdarith, Mr., Vice-President (+855 12 600 012, youdarith@yahoo.com)
  4. It Sokly (Miss), General Secretary (+855 85 908 008, soklyit@ymail.com)
  5. Saroeun Minea, Mr., Deputy General Secretary (+855 92 293 037, mineasaroeun@gmail.com)
  6. Thay Thall, Mr., Member (+855 11 696 265, thay_thall@yahoo.com)
  7. Horth Siath, Mr., Member (+855 11 953 029, horthsiath@yahoo.com)
  8. Choeun Huy, Mr., Member (+855 17 358 898, choeunhuy@gmail.com)
  9. Heng Porhorn, Mr., Member (+855 12 534 507, porhorn@yahoo.com)
  10. Koy Keolong, Mr., Member (+855 12 563 431, keolong.koy@gmail.com)
  11. Ren Rothchornay(Miss), Member (+855 70 759 739, rothchornay.ren@gmail.com)
  12. Phoung Sokchan, Mr., Member (+855 16 633 644, psokchann@sru.edu.kh)
  13. Lim Sengdy, PhD., Member (+855 12 946 242, lsengdy@yahoo.com)