Skip to main content

India

Adhering Organization

Indian National Science Academy

Prof. Chandrima Shaha
President, INSA
Professor of Eminence
National Institute of Immunology
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
New Delhi 110067, INDIA

Email:  president@insa.nic.in,  cshaha0@gmail.com


Committee for Mathematics

Prof. Dipendra Prasad, FNA, Chairman
Email: dprasad@math.tifr.res.in

Prof. Kaushal Verma, IISc, Bengaluru, Member
Email: kverma@math.iisc.ernet.in   

Prof. Arup Bose, FNA, Member
Email: abose@isical.ac.in

Prof. T.R. Ramadas, FNA , Member
Email: ramadas@cmi.ac.in

Prof. V. Srinivas, FNA, Member
Email: srinivas@math.tifr.res.in