Skip to main content

Kenya

Adhering Organization

Mathematics Association of Kenya (MAK)

School of Mathematics 
College of Biological and Physical Sciences 
University of Nairobi 
P.O. Box 30197 
Nairobi 00100
Kenya
E-mail: maths@uonbi.ac.ke


Committee for Mathematics

Prof. Wandera Ogana, Chair, University of Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya; wogana@gmail.com

Dr. James Katende, Secretary, University of Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya; jkatende@uonbi.ac.ke

Prof. Patrick Weke, Member, University of Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya; pweke@uonbi.ac.ke

Dr. Marguerite K. Miheso-O'Connor, Member, Kenyatta University, Nairobi, Kenya; khasakaconnor@gmail.com

Dr. Jamen H. Were, Member, University of Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya; h_jamen@uonbi.ac.ke

Prof. Alfred W. Manyonge, Member, Maseno University, Maseno, Kenya; amanyonge@maseno.ac.ke

Dr. Jared Ongaro, Member, University of Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya; jaredongaro@gmail.com

Dr. Rachel Mbogo, Member, Strathmore University, Nairobi, Kenya; mbogo@strathmore.edu


Mathematical Societies and Organizations

  • Mathematics Association of Nairobi University (MANU)
  • Mathematics Association of Kenya
  • Kenya National Academy of Sciences
  • Nairobi University Statistics Association (NUSA)
  • International Biometry Society Group - Kenya
  • Nairobi Actuarial Students Association (NA'SA)